Google and Facebook Reviews

Luxury Glampovers & Children’s Sleepover| Moon Dreamers

Don’t just take our word for the level of care that our team provides – read what our customers have to say about our parties below!

​We love hearing from our customers, if you would like to provide us with a new testimonial to be featured on this page or want to voice your experience, we would love to hear from you!

Emma Rae
Emma Rae
14:10 15 May 21
We used Moon Dreamers bell tent for our hen-do and it was amazing experience from start to finish. They decorated it... beautifully and provided loads of little finishing touches like personalised glasses. Very grateful for moon dreamers for making our perfect afternoon a reality - at short notice and a good price. Thank you so much!!read more
Francesca Mcguigan
Francesca Mcguigan
21:12 04 Apr 21
Laura was so friendly and helpful with working out times etc.She offers smaller mattresses for those with little space... it’ll be really helpful!The set up was gorgeous and so pretty. It made the perfect surprise. The attention to detail with personalised extras was a lovely touch!Thankyou very much, we will be having more sleepovers!read more
Karen Hughes
Karen Hughes
08:38 06 Mar 21
“Oh wow”! The words from my 5 year old daughter when she saw her surprise sleepover teepees in her bedroom. For the... first time ever, she was speechless. I have to say I was taken aback too. The pictures on the website look stunning but the real thing is just magical. I had a mummy teepee (longer and taller than the children’s ones) so I could sleep alongside her. We had the best evening and my daughter is already asking when she can do it all again. Thank you Moondreamers.read more
Joe Stav
Joe Stav
13:39 04 Feb 21
My children had a sleepover, it was the safari theme and they absolutely loved it!! Laura was amazing from the moment... she came to set up and the attention to detail was amazing, we will definitely use Moon Dreamers again.read more
Michelle Bryant
Michelle Bryant
22:26 25 Oct 20
What a sleepover!Laura thought of every little detail to make my son’s birthday super special and fun.I would ... recommend moon dreamers to everyone!The perfect way to party at home xxread more
Katie Dunn
Katie Dunn
17:11 12 Oct 20
The sleepover party of dreams! I couldn't recommend Moon Dreamers enough - Laura was super efficient, meticulous in her... planning and paid attention to every little magical detail. My daughter and her friends were euphoric!! The perfect way to take away the stress of a children's party! Can you do adult sleepover's please?read more
Leanne Standen
Leanne Standen
20:23 11 Oct 20
My children had a sibling sleepover, it was the safari theme and they absolutely loved it!! Laura was so lovely from... the moment she came to set up and the attention to detail was amazing, we will definately use Moon Dreamers again.Thanks again xxread more
Michelle Bryant
Michelle Bryant
22:37 07 Oct 20
Thank you Laura for setting up such an amazing sleepover!You really have thought of every detail!We loved all the... little touches and I may have stolen a snack or two 🙈Such a special thing to be able to do in your own home! Some lovely memories made!We will certainly be booking again! Xxread more
Natalia Bloomfield
Natalia Bloomfield
08:24 07 Oct 20
Laura created a fantastic setting for my sons 6th birthday. Obviously we couldn’t have a big party like we normally... do so I decided to have 3 of his friends over for a sleepover. My son was so excited to see the safari animal theme all set up. It definitely had the wow factor I was hoping for. Laura thought of everything to make it really special with her attention to detail. There wouldn’t have been anything I would have changed or liked done differently. I will certainly be recommending this company to all my school friends parents and booking again as a special treat on another occasion. Worthy of my 5 star ratingread more
Next Reviews
Moon Dreamers Teepees
5.0
Based on 47 reviews
powered by Facebook
Hilary Peters
Hilary Peters
2021-05-10T08:06:30+0000
Excellent service and attention to detail. Everything was fresh and spotless. My daughter loved every second of the... experience. The personalised pillows, eye masks, slippers etc were so special. Highly recommend this lovely company!read more
Caroline Tompkins
Caroline Tompkins
2021-05-06T16:40:51+0000
very professional and helpful. communication was really good and extremely happy with my sons sleepover treat
Susan Bentley Terblanche
Susan Bentley Terblanche
2021-05-02T13:43:10+0000
We were a bit limited with party options so I contacted Laura as my soon to be 5 year old wanted a rock & roll party.... Laura was so helpful, and I loved the little details included with the theme. My kids loved it & thank you for contributing to a lovely birthday 🥳read more
Kate Shilling
Kate Shilling
2021-04-26T08:57:23+0000
My daughter had a fantastic birthday sleepover with the moon dreamers teepees! They really were beautiful and Laura... had thought about every little detail! I would thoroughly recommend this for a special treat for a child and I will definitely be using Moon Dreamers again! Thank you SO much! XXread more
Heidi Jane Galloway
Heidi Jane Galloway
2021-04-18T16:39:40+0000
Thank you so much for such amazing service and the quality of detail you put in everything, my daughter had the best... sleepover weekend 💜read more
Sharna Harris Was Murray
Sharna Harris Was Murray
2021-04-10T20:03:58+0000
Highly recommend Moon Dreamers Sleepovers, Laura was so helpful and very accommodating due to Covid I decided I would... rather set up my own teepee’s and she even sent me over a step by step video on how it all went together along with lots of messages making sure I had managed it all ok and I was happy with everything, the extra special touches like the personalised eye mask made my daughter feel super special on her dayread more
Francesca Mcguigan
Francesca Mcguigan
2021-04-04T21:06:10+0000
This was the perfect surprise for my little girl, it made the sleepover extra special! Gorgeous set up , all the extra... little details really were amazing! The little Easter eggs and popcorn and personalised eye masks they loved! Laura provides smaller mattress’s which really was the only way we’d of been able to do this due to space.Thankyou so much it’ll be a birthday for her to remember!read more
Kelly Dady
Kelly Dady
2021-04-04T09:17:47+0000
Absolutely brilliant service, the gaming theme made my little boys 8th birthday! Excellent value for money and the kids... loved the little extras and also said it was very comfy to sleep inread more
Stephanie Kirk
Stephanie Kirk
2021-03-21T17:14:16+0000
Moon Dreamers Teepees made my son's 2nd lockdown birthday very special. The personalised service and attention to... detail was fantastic and exceeded our expectations. Laura is lovely and would highly recommend booking with her. We will definitely be back.read more
Becky Saunders
Becky Saunders
2021-03-21T16:38:40+0000
Wonderful experience for the kidsSuch good quality items and everything was clean and professional.Thank you so very... muchread more
Jody Chivers
Jody Chivers
2021-03-14T22:17:45+0000
Highly recommend Moon Dreamers Teepees. So lovely to deal with and everything was so easy to book and set up etc. Made... my little boys lockdown birthday very special. Thank you so much xxread more
Katy Sarjeant
Katy Sarjeant
2021-03-07T19:45:46+0000
We had a wonderful experience with Moon Dreamers Teepees last night. Laura was so well organised and kept in contact... regularly throughout the booking experience. The teepees were fantastic, we had the safari theme and my boys absolutely loved them, they are already asking if they can have the teepees for every birthday!read more
Karen Hughes
Karen Hughes
2021-03-06T08:28:51+0000
“Oh wow”! The words from my 5 year old daughter when she saw her surprise sleepover teepees in her bedroom. For the... first time ever, she was speechless. I have to say I was taken aback too. The pictures on the website look stunning but the real thing is just magical. I had a mummy teepee (longer and taller than the children’s ones) so I could sleep alongside her. We had the best evening and my daughter is already asking when she can do it all again. Thank you Moondreamers.read more
Laura Lewis
Laura Lewis
2021-03-05T19:37:12+0000
Laura was super organised and really friendly to deal with. My daughter absolutely loved her surprise sleepover set up,... there was so much attention to detail and it made her birthday so special. I would highly recommend Moon Dreamers.read more
Becky Louise Martin
Becky Louise Martin
2021-03-03T03:02:59+0000
We used Moon Dreamers Teepees for our sons 12th birthday we wanted to make his lockdown birthday as special as we could... - Laura couldn’t have been more helpful and efficient from start to finish Great customer service! The teepees when set up were better then I imagined and their attention to detail was also super impressive - little touches like names on the little hanging blackboard tags ,goodies selection to the named eye masks were all super cute and made the experience even more special ! there’s also a lot of different themes to choose from .The boys loved them so much We have just rebooked for our soon to be 6 years olds birthday !Highly recommended xread more
Caroline Szumilewicz
Caroline Szumilewicz
2021-03-01T21:59:11+0000
Such a fun way to celebrate a lockdown birthday - a much more exciting sibling sleepover than I could ever have... created! Really well put together experience with great personalised touches, like the eye masks, the theme (we picked football) and treats and snacks. Everything was thought off from bunting, fairy lights and mini torches. My birthday boy and his brother loved it - would highly recommend. Imagine it would be great for birthday parties once allowed.read more
Gerri-Ellen Stockley
Gerri-Ellen Stockley
2021-03-01T12:21:40+0000
Absolutely fantastic service - every last detail has been thought of and everything is of high quality and really... provides a magical experience.My daughter was over the moon with her beautiful lockdown teepee sleepover.Laura is such a lovely lady, very thorough and I would highly recommend using Moon Dreamers.read more
Georgie Davis
Georgie Davis
2021-02-20T14:40:51+0000
My two couldn't believe their eyes when they saw their beautiful beds for the night, it was totally magical! All the... details made it so special 💫 So grateful!read more
Suzi Jennings
Suzi Jennings
2021-02-19T20:35:29+0000
Thank you Moon Dreamers for a fantastic, 5 star sleepover for my 3 children! We had the Woodland theme & they loved it.... Laura has thought of absolutely everything and every time I thought I’d got the last of the finishing touches out of the bags while setting up, there was more! We’ll be booking again. Highly recommended.read more
Hannah Stainton
Hannah Stainton
2021-02-18T10:29:48+0000
My children had the best surprise sleepover this week for half term and birthdays. Great communication throughout with... Laura and an instruction video so I was able to set it up myself. The children were begging to keep it all for another night so will definitely be booking again. Thank you so much Laura! Xread more
Olivia Slay
Olivia Slay
2021-02-18T06:28:46+0000
Thank you Laura for a brilliant valentines sleepover treat for my children. They had a great time! Would highly... recommend 😍read more
Shelley Louise Foster
Shelley Louise Foster
2021-02-16T19:16:56+0000
Thank you so much my son had the best sleepover . He loved the little touches and football theme was amazing . Thank... you againread more
Becky Cook
Becky Cook
2021-02-16T16:05:34+0000
My daughter had the best lockdown birthday with her friend via Moon Dreamers. They had a virtual sleepover and Laura... was fantastic. She was so accommodating, informative and it all ran so smoothly. The teepees, cushions and decorations were all fantastic quality and so pretty! Thank you Laura!read more
Lorraine Harris
Lorraine Harris
2021-02-15T15:30:47+0000
Brilliant service, great communication. The kids loved the little extra like the glow sticks, eye masks and midnight... snacks. Would definitely recommendread more
Emily Ward
Emily Ward
2021-02-15T09:14:23+0000
I highly recommend Moon Dreamers Teepees who made my daughters lockdown birthday so special and definitely one she will... remember. what a fabulous offer getting to keep them for two nights instead of one. brilliant instructions and so clear on setting up. my other daughter really enjoyed setting them up and deciding where everything would go. Anyone that wants to make it a special birthday even with all the restrictions, this is the perfect answerread more
Kate Foulkes
Kate Foulkes
2021-02-14T14:59:21+0000
Moon Dreamers helped to organise a virtual sleepover for my daughters and their cousins as a half term treat. They had... the same sleepover kits, which they all loved!A lot of thought has gone into the contents and made the experience even more exciting and special.Definitely going to book again!read more
Kate Crawford
Kate Crawford
2021-02-09T15:17:39+0000
Gorgeous tents and accessories, delivered with a smile! Would highly recommend
Leanne Perry
Leanne Perry
2021-02-02T19:14:08+0000
Can’t recommend moon dreamers teepees enough! They totally made my daughters lockdown birthday amazing with the... attention to detail. Will definitely use again in the future it was so much fun!read more
Sarah Williams
Sarah Williams
2021-02-02T15:32:50+0000
Amazing service, excellent covid policy, completely contact free, so clean. Tents looked stunning, children absolutely... loved it and have asked for another one, all the little touches were beautiful, she had thought of everything.read more
Kelly Garman
Kelly Garman
2021-01-24T17:27:47+0000
I hired two football themed Teepees for my son's 8th birthday. Laura thought of every detail to go with the theme. Due... to lockdown, Laura was unable to set up, but sent a very detailed and easy to follow video of how to set up. My boys absolutely loved and was so excited pretty much the whole night. Would absolutely recommend Moon Dreamers Teepees.read more
Lizzie Turner
Lizzie Turner
2021-01-11T13:37:41+0000
My daughters loved their sleepover experience thanks to Laura who supplied everything at very very short notice. Thank... you Moon Dreamers Teepees, your service was brilliant and I highly recommend you to anyone who has a lockdown birthday.read more
Michelle Riggs
Michelle Riggs
2021-01-08T17:02:16+0000
we had the delight of four teepees for my daughters 9th birthday,laura went above all expectations to deliver... everything and set up to a beautiful and clean standard,she pays attention to detail and individual needs as well as keeping within the covid restriction guidlines which made us feel very comfortable during these unsightly times,my children wanted to keep them for another night they had the best sibling party ever thankyou xxxread more
Naomi Wells
Naomi Wells
2021-01-05T16:53:47+0000
We were so lucky to win one of moon dreamers fantastic competitions. We had two of the lovely teepees for New Years... seven to make it special for my two girls. It’s was a fantastic experience from start to finish. Professionally dropped off at the door (no set up due to COVID restrictions) a video on how to set up was sent. Everything was well packed and immaculate. Easy to set up! We got everything we needed to a fantastic sleepover! Thank you so much Moon Dreamers, we will be using again and do not hesitate to book with this lovely lady and fantastic company!read more
Donna Willard
Donna Willard
2020-12-27T17:56:13+0000
My girls thought this was amazing thank u so much they had such great fun
Isabelle Davidge
Isabelle Davidge
2020-12-23T10:08:08+0000
Fantastic service from Laura for sibling birthday sleepover! It looked wonderful. Thank you so much, we will definitely... use again.read more
Natalie Sharp
Natalie Sharp
2020-11-15T19:51:22+0000
My daughter had a moon dreamers sibling sleepover for her 8th birthday during lockdown 2.0. They had the most... wonderful time. It was worth every penny and made it incredibly special. Laura had thought of every little detail from pop corn and sweets, to personalised face masks and their names on the tee pee. I would highly recommend Moon Dreamers to anyone having a sleepover with siblings or friends.read more
Natalie Marsden
Natalie Marsden
2020-11-14T17:46:51+0000
One word AMAZING! We used Moon Dreamers during lockdown for a Halloween treat for our kids as they weren’t able to... trick or treat and they were so impressed we even got happy tears. Every little detail had been thought of, the beds were super comfy (the kids even slept in) and the added extras of the treats, face masks and water bottles just made it really personal. Can’t recommend enough, will definitely be using again! Xxread more
Jess Donovan
Jess Donovan
2020-11-01T17:50:48+0000
We hired Moon Dreamers as a special Halloween treat. The whole process was great throughout, the set up was fantastic... and the kids absolutely loved it!! And not forgetting the popcorn for movie night which was a great hit. Will most def be using again in the future. Thank Laura for a great serviceread more
Hannah Mason-Bish
Hannah Mason-Bish
2020-10-27T21:06:42+0000
Wow ! An incredible treat for two excited cousins. We went for the spooky Halloween option which was very popular, they... had a fantastic time. Laura was so flexible with timings, themes etc and the attention to detail was second to none. We just can’t wait to book again and will definitely be trying out the Christmas Winter wonderland. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend !read more
Michelle Bryant
Michelle Bryant
2020-10-25T22:19:39+0000
What a sleepover!Laura thought of every little detail to make my son’s birthday super special and fun.I would ... recommend moon dreamers to everyone!The perfect way to party at home xxread more
Joanne Beale
Joanne Beale
2020-10-17T17:10:45+0000
We booked two teepees for last night just for a treat for my little ones. My son said he was speechless. They had an... amazing time and the set up was just beautiful.read more
Leanne Standen
Leanne Standen
2020-10-11T20:24:54+0000
My children had a sibling sleepover, it was the safari theme and they absolutely loved it!! Laura was so lovely from... the moment she came to set up and the attention to detail was amazing, we will definately use Moon Dreamers again. Thanks again xxread more
Susannah Jadwiga Hewett
Susannah Jadwiga Hewett
2020-10-06T07:57:50+0000
Using Laura to set up for a birthday sleepover was a breeze from start to finish. Efficient and responsive at all... times. Laura’s themes are great and she adapted to suit the group. The kids absolutely loved all the little touches, Laura thought of everything. Thoroughly recommend, good value for money and there is no price on the effort and stress that was taken away by using Laura!read more
Sophie Goodchild
Sophie Goodchild
2020-09-26T12:28:50+0000
Thank you Laura for the beautiful safari teepee set up you did for my daughters surprise birthday. She absolutely loved... it. Everything from the cosy beds and twinkly lights to the midnight snacks and party accessories went down brilliantly. Highly recommended! ⭐️read more
Adrienne Cooper
Adrienne Cooper
2020-09-19T18:00:26+0000
Thank you Laura... this was an amazing birthday surprise for my daughter!! She was so overwhelmed it actually bought... her to happy tears!!! The safari theme is amazing the animals are great and every little detail is perfect for a child’s sleepover they will not forget in a hurry. Mid night snacks, fluffy socks and sleep masks. They couldn’t wait to go to bed!!! 😁😁😁read more
Rhiannon Whybra
Rhiannon Whybra
2020-09-16T20:07:17+0000
Wonderful teepees, kids loved them! Great service and lots of fun. Highly recommend Laura to anyone wanting a cool kids... sleepover 👌read more
Amy Burge
Amy Burge
2020-09-16T07:58:38+0000
Absolutely made my sons birthday party. Thank you. So well organised. Spotlessly clean and excellent price too. Thank... you. Will definitely use again. Xxread more
Next Reviews

We’d love to hear from you!

CONTACT US TODAY!